Monday, August 14, 2017

Atsumi

Lovely Japanese Bride
Lovely Japanese Bride "Atsumi" at Magic Island by Ala Wai Boat Harbor.

See: LEI PRESENTATION
Beautiful

Brides of Hawaii

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Natalia

Waikiki Bride
Stunning Russian Bride Natalia at Waikiki Beach in Honolulu!

See her lovely daughter:
 SUNSET GIRL
Russian

Brides of Hawaii

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Courtney

Brides of Hawaii
Courtney holds her flower bouquet at "The Point" (Paradise Cove).

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Eloisa

Filipina Bride
Lovely shot of Eloisa at Kahala Beach, with plenty of flowers for the occasion.

Friday, July 14, 2017

Sharon

Ko Olina Wedding
Sharon models her White & Pink Rose Bouquet at Milo Cove Ko Olina.

More photos at:
 HAWAII WEDDING FLOWERS

Monday, July 10, 2017

Amalia

Hawaii Brides
Amalia holds a pink gerbera daisy. Diamond Head makes a nice backdrop for her wedding photo!

Friday, July 7, 2017

Jessica

Latina Bride

Brides of Hawaii
Jessica shows off a nice smile and some beautiful white and soft pink flowers.

Veronica

Brides of Hawaii
Veronica is our first bride of the day on our super-busy wedding date of 7-7-17.
Oahu Bride

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Brittany


I suspect Brittany has some modeling experience. She has a way with herself in front of the camera.

Friday, June 9, 2017

Bella

Beautiful Day in Hawaii
Beautiful day in Hawaii for Bella and her Groom Thomas at scenic Kahala Beach.

More photos...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Reka

Kahala Beach
We took photos of Hungarian Bride Reka all over Oahu. See her also at Makapuu.
Lanikai

Monday, June 5, 2017

Rebecca

Elephant Tatoo
Bride and Groom were so in love I had to crop some photos to get a few solo shots of Rebecca.

See: BEAUTIFUL
Waimanalo

Bridal Dream

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Lauren

Lovely Bride

Great Shot

Hawaiian Royal Palace
Lauren made an amazing choice for her wedding site at a place I didn't even know existed.

Friday, May 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Paulette

North Shore Bride
Paulette with her deluxe purple white orchid lei. Photo taken at Papailoa Beach by Photographer Robert Hamilton.

See: NORTH SHORE FLOWERS

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Debbi

Beautiful Bouquet
Debbi makes a great model for our beautiful Bride's flower bouquet.

See: STARGAZER LILY

Monday, May 8, 2017

Erika

Lovely Japanese Bride Erika at Magic Island. Peeking from behind the coconut tree.
Wide angle lens makes her look even thinner!

Monday, April 17, 2017

Satomi

Japanese Bride
Japanese Bride Satomi holds her pink flowers at beautiful Ala Moana Beach Park in Honolulu.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Maren

Beautiful Bride

Lovely Face

Bridal Dream

Oahu Hawaii

Photographer Robert
German Bride Maren gave us plenty to work with. Her face is very photogenic.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Marissa

Wedding Dress
Marissa shows off her wedding dress. Different angles (and cameras) give us a nice variety.
Photo taken at Papailoa Beach.
North Shore Bride

Hawaii Wedding Flowers

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Sayako

Japanese Bride
Japanese Bride Sayako at Kahala Beach. Looks like a dream wedding!
See: AMAZING PHOTO